MENU


Philippine Standard Time:

Directory of Official and Key Positions

Name Designation Email Address
Dr. Herbert Glenn P. Reyes President president@nmsc.edu.ph
Dr. Wilson C. Nabua

Vice President for Administration

vpadministration@nmsc.edu.ph
Marilou M. Abatayo, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academics

marilou.abatayo@nmsc.edu.ph
Richly A. Tagbacaula

Chief Administrative Officer

Designate Director - Planning

cao@nmsc.edu.ph
Dr. Erlinda S. Pantallano Dean - School of Teacher Education education@nmsc.edu.ph
Dr. Joel R. Dagot

Program Head - BEED

Director - Community Extension

extension@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Milben Jumamil Asst. Director - Community Extension extension@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Charlie Miparanum

BTVTEd - Program Head

Coordinator - ROTC

Head - Security Force

security@nmsc.edu.ph
Mrs. Fe Sharon C. Tubal

Principal - Junior & Senior High School

GAD Focal Person

juniorseniorhigh@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Mar John B. Dauyo

Asst. Principal - Senior High School

Director - Physical, Education, Sports, Culture & Arts

pescao@nmsc.edu.ph
Dr. Samson A. Mino

Dean - School of Arts and Sciences

Program Head - BS Biology

sas@nmsc.edu.ph
Ms. Sonny Lyn S. Alarve

Dean - School of HRST

Program Head - Hospitality Management

Coordinator - TESDA (HRST & Food Tech.)

hrst@nmsc.edu.ph
Mrs. Annibelle Joy Mendoza

Dean - School of Agriculture

Program Head - BS Agriculture

agriculture@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Johnny Mark Bolante Program Head - DAT/BAT dat@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Modesto AliƱo

Dean - School of Engineering & Industrial Tech.

Coordinator & Focal Person - TESDA (Industrial Tech.)

Director - NSTP

engineering@nmsc.edu.ph
Engr. Edison Clamonte

Program Head - Engineering Tech.

In-Charge - Physical Plant

physicalplant@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Remegio Amen Program Head - Industrial Technology industrialtech@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Joseph Meynard Ogdol

Dean - School of Information and Communication Technology

Director, Research and Development

meynard@nmsc.edu.ph
Ms. Sarah Mae S. Engcoy Program Head - BS Information Technology it@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. G-ar Delosa Program Head - BS Information Science is@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Carmelito Antonio Coordinator - ICT ict@nmsc.edu.ph
Ms. Kris Mae B. Lagang Board Secretary III boardsec@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Claro G. Vicada Budget Officer III budget@nmsc.edu.ph
May G. Tamala, CPA Accountant accounting@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Ferdinand Flores Supply Officer III supply@nmsc.edu.ph
Mrs. Amythyest M. Talaba Registrar III registrar@nmsc.edu.ph
Mrs. Luanne Kay Clamonte

Guidance Counselor III

HRMO - Designate

hr@nmsc.edu.ph
guidance@nmsc.edu.ph
Ms. Maribel Libredo Librarian III library@nmsc.edu.ph
Mrs. Maria Contessa Jasmmyn L. Dag-uman Nurse II clinic@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Alruim Ombina Sports Coordinator sports@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Loredy Cabang Director - Student Affairs osa@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Jorge Basilisco Adviser - Supreme Student Council ssc@nmsc.edu.ph
Prof. Dainel D. Linganay

Director - Instructional Materials

Director - Quality Assurance

qualityassurance@nmsc.edu.ph
Mrs. Ruth Juanillo Director - Alumni and External Linkages alumni@nmsc.edu.ph
Ms. Dionalyn Gumacial Asst. Director - Alumni and External Linkages alumni@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Julie Mar Regis Coordinator - Alumni alumni@nmsc.edu.ph
Ms. Janice Mae Otaza Director - IGP igp@nmsc.edu.ph
Mrs. Carmelita F. Rupinta Food Production Manager foodprod@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Jekyll N. Ramayrat Adviser - Insights Publication insights@nmsc.edu.ph
Mr. Orlando Rosauro Coordinator - CWTS cwts@nmsc.edu.ph