Philippine Standard Time:

Composition of NMSCST Board of Trustees

CHED Commissioner Chairman
College President Vice Chairman Presence
House Committee on Higher Technical Education (HCHTE) Chairman Member
Senate Committee on Education Arts and Culture (SCEAC) Chairman Member
National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) Regional Director Member
Department of Science and Technology (DOST) Regional Director Member
Federated Alumni Association President Member
Faculty Association President Member
Supereme Student Council President Member
Private Sector Representative Member
Board Secretary Member